Week 10 Blogging Challenge Bye Bye

Q) How many posts did you write?

A) I did 27 posts not including this one!

Q) How many were school based, your own interests or set by the challenge?

A) I mostly did my own posts!

Q) How many comments did you receive from classmates, teachers or overseas students?

A) I’ve received 128 comments in all!

Q) Which post received the most comments? Why do you think that happened?

A) My post called “Dogs are cute” received the most comments. I think it got the most comments because many people like dogs!

Q) Which post did you enjoy writing the most and why?

A) I enjoyed writing the post called “Dogs are cute” because I love dogs!

Q) Did you change blog themes at all and why?

A) I changed my themes many times until I found one I really liked!

 Q) How many widgets do you have? Do you think this is too many or not enough?

A) I have 5 widgets I think that pretty good!

Q) How many overseas students do you have on your blogroll?

A) I do not have any but I plan on adding some!

Q) Which web tools did you use to show creativity on your blog?

A) I’ve used flag counter, revolver maps, bunny hero labs, voki, and many other things I can’t think of!

One thought on “Week 10 Blogging Challenge Bye Bye

  1. Dear Riley,
    i always love reading your posts. You have been a shining example of writing posts about things that interest you. I like your dedication to writing from your heart. Congratulations for writing 28 posts and receiving 128 comments. That is truly inspirational!

    Happy blogging,
    Mrs. Fordyce

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*